Partners


Middlesex University
United Kingdom


People @ MDX
Dr. Florian Kammüller
Florian Kammüller
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0)20 8411 4930
 f.kammueller@mdx.ac.uk


Prof. Richard Bayford
Richard Bayford
Director of Biophysics at MDX, Head of the Biophysics/Engineering group at MDX, Professor of Bio-modelling and Informatics at MDX, Visiting professor at UCL
+44 (0)20 8411 5263
 r.bayford@mdx.ac.uk


Prof. Juan Augusto
Juan Augusto
Professor
+44 (0)20 8411 3646
 j.augusto@mdx.ac.uk


Dr. Simon Jones
Simon Jones
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)2084114299
 s.jones@mdx.ac.uk


INRIA
France


People @ INRIA
Dr. Axel Legay
Axel Legay
Research Scientist
+33-2-99847513
 axel.legay@inria.fr


Dr. Jean Quilbeuf
Jean Quilbeuf
Post-doctoral Researcher


Delphine Beaulaton
Delphine Beaulaton
PhD Student


Najah Ben Saïd
Najah Ben Saïd
PhD Student


University of Grenoble Alpes
France


People @ UGA
Prof. Saddek Bensalem
Saddek Bensalem
Professor
+33 (0)4 38 78 28 06
 saddek.bensalem@imag.fr


University of Twente
The Netherlands


People @ UT
Dr. Mariëlle Stoelinga
Mariëlle Stoelinga
Associate Professor


Dr. Stefano Schivo
Stefano Schivo
Assistant Professor
+31 (0)53 489 3979
 s.schivo@utwente.nl